Come into my world...discover...
my books, new authors, tips from the latest chapter in my life, people, places, and fun tidbits.
Tune in for
Muse Monday, Wicked Wednesday, Trippin' Thursdays,
and Fearless Friday as told by my guests and me.

Monday, April 25, 2016

#2016MysteryCon

Only about six weeks until Arizona's first ever Mystery Con. This is the premier event for fans of Contemporary, Historical, and Paranormal Crime fiction, Thrillers and Suspense, Mysteries, Military Crime, and Romantic Suspense. This is your chance to meet authors in an informal and casual atmosphere as well as purchase signed copies of their novels. It's going to be a lot of fun!

Many of the authors are giving away prizes, offering some fun events, and discounts.

In the coming weeks, I'll announce my own discounts, coupons, or giveaways. Here's the link to register:
http://www.azmysterycon.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment